Cooper Rose

Tak jak zapowiadałem praca z zeszłego tygodnia, po kilku poprawkach na życzenie klienta. Jest to pierwsze dzieło tego typu. Miedziana róża z dedykacją jako część prezentu ślubnego. Dla mnie projekt bardzo przyjemny, na pewno bardzo pouczający, czasochłonny, ale jak to mówią człowiek się ciągle uczy.

Napis kaligrafowany w dwóch krojach pisma majuskuły (duże litery) wzięte z pisma rondowego, zaś minuskuły (małe litery) pochodzą z ozdobnej italiki. Powlekane później emalią dla wyróżnienia ich z blaszki miedzianej. Mam nadzieje ze się wam podoba.

Druid.

After few improvements, I’m presenting you my new project (which was mentioned last week). It is a first project like this for me – cooper rose which is a weeding gift. It was a real pleasure making it, and I a have learned a lot. It looks well but was very time-consuming. The sentence I wrote in calligraphy with two fonts. Great leathers are in round writing, and little leathers in italic. After engraving I coated it with black paint. I hope you enjoy it.

Druid.

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

This entry was posted in Gallery and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cooper Rose

  1. Nice work. Beautifully crafted.

Leave a comment